Dear Worshippers,
 
We will be conducting maintenance on following schedules:
2022/9/27 (Tue) 02:00~04:30 (UTC-4)
2022/9/27 (Tue) 08:00~10:30 (UTC+2)
2022/9/27 (Tue) 14:00~16:30 (GMT+8)
 
Coming Up:
1. Kizuna Tower
2. Ex Evolution
3. Game of Hegemony
4. New Season Pass
5. 3rd-Party Top-up Campaign
6. Other events
 
Reminder of events closed on 2022/9/27 (Tue) 02:00 (UTC-4)
EVENT:
 - Vortex of Torment
- Santa Claus Comes Last
- Satan of Darkfury: Power-up Program
GACHA:
- The Furious Part-timer
- The Furious Part-timer Soul Mirrors
- Contract of Blood
 
Please be mindful that you will NOT be able to log in during the server maintenance. We will make effort to create a better environment for you.