Dear Worshippers,
 
We will be conducting maintenance on following schedules:
2022/8/16 (Tue) 02:00~04:30 (UTC-4)
2022/8/16 (Tue) 08:00~10:30 (UTC+2)
2022/8/16 (Tue) 14:00~16:30 (GMT+8)
 
Coming Up:
1. Update on EX Evolution
2. Garden of Mystery
3. Limbo Discovery
4. Other events
 
Reminder of events closed on 2022/8/16 (Tue) 02:00 (UTC-4)
EVENT:
- The Shining Stars
- 100th Day Celebration: 10-Day Login Bonus
GACHA & Pass:
- World of Melody
- World of Melody Soul Mirrors
- Platinum Pass Season 4
- Silver Pass Season 4
 
Please be mindful that you will NOT be able to log in during the server maintenance. We will make effort to create a better environment for you.